LeGardenie should have a theme song!!

July 1, 2008 at 11:08 am 1 comment

Now since Ben has taken the liking of putting both his artwork LeGardenie and Fatal Chaos to the Gempak magazines I havent been following the storylines much..I do go to 7Eleven sometimes and do some free reading ^0^ ..never bought the magazine though..since I dont really like the other mangas..

Scenes from LeGardenie :

< x3 Kiwi..my hero ^^

< Lemon..the making of another Britney Spears

< Orange..main character..but he’s an idiot really

Story so far :

LeGardenie : Lemon is accused of attempting to murder at a local hospital and at the train station..The police have CCTV video as proof..Once her grandpapa who spoils her knew about the incident..he slaps her (WEE!! ^^ serves her right!!) Two police officers drag Lemon to the police station..by FORCE!! The stupid prefect (what’s his name again??) feels sorry for Orange..     (..to be continued..)

as the title suggests..LeGardenie should have an original theme song touches fan’s of LeGardenie’s heart Something like Bleeding Love(leone Lewis) or Tear Drops on My Guitar(Taylor Swift) would be nice =) Ben..U HEAR ME???!!! lol..I STILL HATE YOU!! AND YOU ARE ONLY 25!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Entry filed under: 1.

Ben I hate you..but I love your comics =) Max Ride : Fly On

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. bboy  |  April 6, 2009 at 6:03 pm

    hei!visit http://www.comixo.com.
    this is ben latest work and comic series online
    heard wil be a continuation of legardenie there

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


fly!

They told me "you fly you die"
I spread my wings and embraced the wind anyway,
I have never felt more alive
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ♥ ♥ ♥

July 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives