..of being 9/5 decades of age

February 4, 2009 at 10:30 am 1 comment

..being 9/5 decade of age suck..big time..Sure ..I can go clubbing..like legally..but it just highlights the fact that I am officialy 1 year older..see..even as I’m typing this I’m printing out Chem and Bio report notes..sheesh!! in a few months I’ve transformed from an online game addict to a total book freak..

..okay my printer just groaned..

..so anyway today is the first time..the very first time a class actually sang me “Happy Birthday” (being an unpopular girl in primary and secondary school) To be honest, (although Mrs Brooke generalise that Asians are not honest) I am shocked , or..well surprised and happy..but above all , I’m so very grateful!!

how often am I grateful??..

5841green1

4TH OF FEBUARY 2009

ALL NEW RECORD

ALL NEW LIFE

NOT ALL NEW FRIENDS : GESH , ANITH , CARYN , VANESSA

I <3 u guys

Entry filed under: 1, angel pictures, anime wallpapers.

Beautiful , yet ugly Taiwan coffee = cough fee

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. geshy gesh  |  February 8, 2009 at 4:43 pm

    cool!!..awesome frenz u hv in coll man..betta than high skol..esp our class..full of u-noe-wad kinda ppl..n we’re NOT included!!(of cuz)..hahax

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


fly!

They told me "you fly you die"
I spread my wings and embraced the wind anyway,
I have never felt more alive
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ♥ ♥ ♥

February 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Archives