Disgusting poems

July 19, 2009 at 4:59 am 1 comment

After reading Caryn’s latest post (her blog link on the right>>>)
I felt so SO glad I took Physics instead of  English Literature for my A levels !!!

(The following material is from Caryn’s blog)

convince_sex_poem

Poem above is supposedly written by a (sick)poet who is trying to convince someone (dont know he/she) to have (ahem)sex with him by explaining that when one flea sucks both their blood it mixes in it’s stomach and so (he/she , not the poet) is no longer a virgin..

Caryn ..I couldnt agree more , I’m disgusted by whoever wrote this as much as you do..but oh too bad , I did not and am not and will not take english literature..lucky me =DDDD

I mean..jokes aside..sex is not this chore thing where you do it whenever you want with whoever you like..i’m not saying I’m very knowledgable but sheesh , damn the poet..

Entry filed under: 1.

charity bazaar flyer..thingy I grabbed my fan!! =D

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. caryn  |  July 19, 2009 at 6:43 am

    i forgot to add this, haha..one of my guy friend actually commented..when he saw the first paragrapgh concerning eng lit.? he was so happy he din tk it..but when he saw the poem..lol..he regretted he din tk it as a subject

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


fly!

They told me "you fly you die"
I spread my wings and embraced the wind anyway,
I have never felt more alive
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ♥ ♥ ♥

July 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives