coffee = cough fee

March 4, 2009 at 10:10 am 1 comment

look people..there is a reason why mummy and daddy prevent you from drinking coffee..take it from me ..or , in any sense , take it from my wallet .

RM2.00 for those canned Nescafe from the overpriced stuff stuffs in the cafeteria..FYI , Taylors is already making big money..

RM1.70 for iced dont-know-what-brand-coffee in AC (for the people out there who dont know , it’s a freaking big food court..emphasis on freak)

add it up and multiply by 30

well..what are you waiting FOR???!! go on…FAINT!!

woke up??? okay..now..

the upside of drinking coffee is it keeps me awake (no freaking duh)

the downside that it makes me eccentric : [scene : library ] me talking to myself      “what are you doing Evonne??” … “oh nothing , just hammering atoms.” … “hammering whaaat???” … “ATOMS!! I’m hammering ATOMS!!! A.T.O.M.S!!!” … (FYI im crushing paper balls on the chair for chemistry presentation)

the upside is that coffee is the reason that i scored an acceptable mark in physics test..

the downside is that it gives you that meow look..especially after it dries above your lips..yesh..meowww..note-to-self : always bring tissue paper to AC

the upside is that I’m able to NOT doze of in class..

the downside is that it gives you that bloated feeling..cause i basically INHALED lots lots lots of H20 right after a cup of coffee..I think my stomach needs a day off..

and another downside : MY WALLET NEEDS EMERGENCY MEDICAL ATTENTION

so there you have it..good and bad of coffee in a nutshell ..extra emphasis on nut..

I dont wrote like as though I’m overdose on cafeine do I ?? do I ?? huh???

hellooooooo

Entry filed under: 1.

..of being 9/5 decades of age Thursday doomsday

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. meh  |  March 4, 2009 at 12:46 pm

    Try tea. Its basically the alertness of coffee but without the shaking and nervous feeling.

    Works for me!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


fly!

They told me "you fly you die"
I spread my wings and embraced the wind anyway,
I have never felt more alive
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ♥ ♥ ♥

March 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives