is this considered stalking?

May 18, 2009 at 9:54 am 1 comment

What I’m about to brag reminds me of those essays you wrote during form 5 you know… like :

In this modern era of rapidly developing science and technology….(blahblahblah)

and of course..googling

okay lets not beat around the bush..or ..beat around my blog so to say..

IS TAYLORS WATCHING MY BLOG?????!!!!

Thanks but no thanks to our dearest Mr Agas , my blog is now in taylor’s database (whatever that means)

so he says

..how did he find out about my blog? ahh
I googled Mr Agas april fool
oh sh!t ..oh sh!t

Untitled

ps : yeah Mr Agas if you happend to be viewing this picture and PM1’s blog ..you will know who spammed their cbox

ps : any taylors personnel viewing this..well..stop viewing this

ps : sorry to Diviya ,Gaiyathri ,Yin Shi , Jia Yi and others. Mr Agas accesed your blogs through Jia Yi’s link on the right >>

 

 

Entry filed under: 1.

whammee ..

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


fly!

They told me "you fly you die"
I spread my wings and embraced the wind anyway,
I have never felt more alive
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ♥ ♥ ♥

May 2009
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives