stressless exams (NOT)

June 10, 2009 at 4:06 am 1 comment

yay

somebackgroundinfoabout me (<<yeah no space) I’ve been taking a levels for approx 6 months and I’m having my semester exams..like..now

well not right NOW really , right NOW I have approx half an hour before I have to enter the exam venue..and right NOW I’m updating my blog , obviously

why am I not studying you say???

well FIRST I totally _ _ _ _ed  (insert swear word of choice) my physics paper , out of the 40 multiple choices questions I blackened more than 20 of them B , WITHOUT looking at the questions..

Myth #36457 : Girls treat Physics like how they treat high-in-fat ice creams , CONFIRMED

oh wait , I like ice creams

and the number 36457 above is totally random , I put my fingers on the numbers on the keyboard and see what numbers turn out

SECONDLY , my next paper is thinking skills

like no one has freaking notes for THAT

THIRDLY , its toasting hot outside , (wonder why white people (caucasians) like it here in Malaysia) , its either that , or the cafeteria , or right here ..AHHH air conditioning!!

now , 25 minutes to my exam..maybe I should get some chow

Eve out

Entry filed under: 1.

wibbit revenge of the cracking tiles

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. caryn  |  July 12, 2009 at 5:53 am

    lol..physics is not that bad

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


fly!

They told me "you fly you die"
I spread my wings and embraced the wind anyway,
I have never felt more alive
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ♥ ♥ ♥

June 2009
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives